Buy It Direct Ltd

Buy It Direct Ltd (Companies House no. 04171412) appears as the supplier on 3 public contracts in our data, worth £60.0m as published. 1 of them end between 8 Jan 2027 and 8 Apr 2028.

View on Companies House · Self-declared size on notices: LARGE

Buyers

Procurement for Housing (2)Your Homes Newcastle Ltd (1)

Contracts ending in the radar window

ContractBuyerIncumbent supplier(s)ValueEndsRegion
Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework framework · 9 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000
Procurement for Housing Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Electrolux Professional Ltd +6 more £40.0m 22 Jan 2027
re-tender may already be under way
Region not stated

All contracts

ContractBuyerIncumbent supplier(s)ValueEndsRegion
Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework framework · 9 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000
Procurement for Housing Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Electrolux Professional Ltd +6 more £40.0m 22 Jan 2027
re-tender may already be under way
Region not stated
Domestic Appliances framework · 3 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 39700000
Procurement for Housing Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Stearn Electric Co Ltd £20.0m end date not published UK-wide
NFS Furniture Framework framework · 9 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 39140000
Your Homes Newcastle Ltd AO Business (Retail) Limited, Advanced Total Supplies Limited, Baileys Blinds Limited +6 more value not published end date not published North East

Supplier pages are shown only for registered companies. We don't publish pages for individuals or sole traders.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder; updated every 2 hours. Where a notice doesn't publish a contract end date we show "end date not published" - we never guess.