Invictus Ventures Ltd
Invictus Ventures Ltd (Companies House no. 07354860) appears as the supplier on 3 public contracts in our data, worth £44.0m as published. 1 of them end between 8 Jan 2027 and 8 Apr 2028.
View on Companies House · Self-declared size on notices: SME
Buyers
Procurement for Housing (3)Contracts ending in the radar window
| Contract | Buyer | Incumbent supplier(s) | Value | Ends | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electronic Payment Systems
Contracts Finder · CPV 66170000 |
Procurement for Housing | Allpay Limited, Blackhawk Network EMEA Ltd, Invictus Ventures Ltd +5 more | £20.0m | 3 Nov 2027
re-tender likely from ~3 May 2027
|
Region not stated |
All contracts
| Contract | Buyer | Incumbent supplier(s) | Value | Ends | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electronic Payment Systems
Contracts Finder · CPV 66170000 |
Procurement for Housing | Allpay Limited, Blackhawk Network EMEA Ltd, Invictus Ventures Ltd +5 more | £20.0m | 3 Nov 2027
re-tender likely from ~3 May 2027
|
Region not stated |
| Outbound Payments - Prepaid Cards
framework · 2 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 66170000 |
Procurement for Housing | Allpay Limited, Invictus Ventures Ltd | £12.0m | end date not published | UK-wide |
| Open Banking Services - Payment Initiation Services
framework · 4 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 66170000 |
Procurement for Housing | Allpay Limited, Invictus Ventures Ltd, PAYPOINT NETWORK LIMITED +1 more | £12.0m | end date not published | UK-wide |
Supplier pages are shown only for registered companies. We don't publish pages for individuals or sole traders.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder; updated every 2 hours. Where a notice doesn't publish a contract end date we show "end date not published" - we never guess.