Washco Ltd
Washco Ltd (Companies House no. 00237369) appears as the supplier on 5 public contracts in our data, worth £84.8m as published. 1 of them end between 9 Jan 2027 and 9 Apr 2028.
View on Companies House · Self-declared size on notices: LARGE
Buyers
University of Sheffield (2)Procurement for Housing (2)University of Kent (1)Contracts ending in the radar window
| Contract | Buyer | Incumbent supplier(s) | Value | Ends | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework
framework · 9 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement for Housing | Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Electrolux Professional Ltd +6 more | £40.0m | 22 Jan 2027
re-tender may already be under way
|
Region not stated |
All contracts
| Contract | Buyer | Incumbent supplier(s) | Value | Ends | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Managed Launderette Service
Contracts Finder · CPV 51543400 |
University of Kent | Washco Ltd | £672k | 30 Sep 2030
re-tender likely from ~30 Mar 2030
|
South East |
| 3725.PS.LWM.23 - Launderette Management Services (ACS)
Contracts Finder · CPV 98311100 |
University of Sheffield | Washco Ltd | £2.1m | 31 Jul 2028
re-tender likely from ~31 Jan 2028
|
Yorkshire and the Humber |
| Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework
framework · 9 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement for Housing | Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Electrolux Professional Ltd +6 more | £40.0m | 22 Jan 2027
re-tender may already be under way
|
Region not stated |
| Commercial Appliances - Laundry
framework · 5 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement for Housing | Electrolux Professional Ltd, Girbau UK, JLA LIMITED +2 more | £40.0m | end date not published |
UK-wide |
| Launderette Management Services (ACS)
Find a Tender · CPV 98311100 |
University of Sheffield | Washco Ltd | £2.1m | end date not published |
Yorkshire and the Humber |
Supplier pages are shown only for registered companies. We don't publish pages for individuals or sole traders.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder; updated every 2 hours. Where a notice doesn't publish a contract end date we show "end date not published" - we never guess.