Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business
Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business (Companies House no. 00504877) appears as the supplier on 12 public contracts in our data, worth £1.4bn as published. 2 of them end between 8 Jan 2027 and 8 Apr 2028.
View on Companies House · Self-declared size on notices: LARGE
Buyers
Procurement Hub (2)Procurement for Housing (2)Efficiency East Midlands Ltd (2)Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (2)Waythrough (1)Thirteen Housing Group Limited (1)Surrey County Council (1)London and Quadrant Housing Trust (1)Contracts ending in the radar window
| Contract | Buyer | Incumbent supplier(s) | Value | Ends | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domestic Appliances Framework - NATIONAL
framework
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement Hub | Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business | £20.0m | 31 Mar 2028
re-tender likely from ~30 Sep 2027
|
North West |
| Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework
framework · 9 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement for Housing | Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Electrolux Professional Ltd +6 more | £40.0m | 22 Jan 2027
re-tender may already be under way
|
Region not stated |
All contracts
| Contract | Buyer | Incumbent supplier(s) | Value | Ends | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CA18223 - White Goods
Contracts Finder · CPV 39710000 |
Waythrough | Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business | £494k | 19 Jul 2028
re-tender likely from ~19 Jan 2028
|
North East |
| Domestic Appliances Framework - NATIONAL
framework
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement Hub | Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business | £20.0m | 31 Mar 2028
re-tender likely from ~30 Sep 2027
|
North West |
| Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework
framework · 9 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement for Housing | Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Electrolux Professional Ltd +6 more | £40.0m | 22 Jan 2027
re-tender may already be under way
|
Region not stated |
| IT Reseller Framework
framework · 7 suppliers
Contracts Finder · CPV 72000000 |
Efficiency East Midlands Ltd | Bytes Software Services LTD, CDW LTD, Currys Group Ltd +4 more | £600.0m | 16 Oct 2026
re-tender may already be under way
|
UK-wide |
| NHCFT650 Home Electronics Salary Sacrifice scheme
Contracts Finder · CPV 55900000 |
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | Currys Group Ltd | £52.1m | 31 Aug 2026
re-tender may already be under way
|
North East |
| Dawson House White Goods - Curry Group
Contracts Finder · CPV 39000000 |
Thirteen Housing Group Limited | Currys Group Ltd | £47k | 2 Oct 2024
re-tender may already be under way
|
North East |
| SCC Surrey Crisis Fund_Domestic Appliances
call-off
Contracts Finder · CPV 39700000 |
Surrey County Council | Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business | £657k | 31 Mar 2024
re-tender may already be under way
|
South East |
| IT Reseller Framework
framework · 7 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 72000000 |
Efficiency East Midlands Ltd | Bytes Software Services LTD, CDW LTD, Currys Group Ltd +4 more | £600.0m | end date not published | UK-wide |
| Domestic Appliances
framework · 3 suppliers
Find a Tender · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement for Housing | Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Stearn Electric Co Ltd | £20.0m | end date not published | UK-wide |
| NHCFT650 Home Electronics Salary Sacrifice scheme
Find a Tender · CPV 55900000 |
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | Currys Group Ltd | £52.1m | end date not published | North East |
| Domestic Appliances Framework - NATIONAL
framework
Find a Tender · CPV 39700000 |
Procurement Hub | Currys Group LTD t/a Currys Business | £20.0m | end date not published | UK-wide |
| CALL-OFF CONTRACT for the provision of Assisted Living Solutions, Kitchens & Appliances Framework
framework
Find a Tender · CPV 39700000 |
London and Quadrant Housing Trust | Currys Group Ltd | £240k | end date not published | UK-wide |
Supplier pages are shown only for registered companies. We don't publish pages for individuals or sole traders.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder; updated every 2 hours. Where a notice doesn't publish a contract end date we show "end date not published" - we never guess.